Tuesday, March 16, 2010

Nine Stay, But 11 Cut By Crystal Palace Baltimore

Crystal Palace Baltimore of the USSF Division II Pro League announced Tuesday they are retaining the services of nine players for the 2010 season, but are also releasing 11 others.

Staying with the team are defenders Andrew Marshall, Stephen Basso, Paul Robson and Zack Flores; midfielders Dan Lader, Val Teixeira, Neal Vranis and Pat Healey, and forward Jordan Seabrook.

Released by Baltimore are goalkeeper Billy Chiles, defenders Shintaro Harada, Alex Ughiovhe, Olawale Adelusimi, Ryan Pierce and Eric Dougnagio; midfielders Bryan Harkin and Larry Mark, and forwards Jon Barry Nusum, Machel Millwood and Kevin Gnatiko.

No comments:

Post a Comment